Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Laura
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    26 May 2018
    Location was pretty remote, but okay if you can drive a motorbike!
    Very nice views, cute little huts and good pool!
    Madeline
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    21 May 2018
    The beautiful views
    Sarah
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    20 May 2018
    The bathroom smelled of sewage. It was obviously very clean but probably the plumbing not up to western standards. I heard from others who stayed in a different hotel on lembongan and also one who stated in cenigan that their bathroom was the same so I think you might encounter that anywhere on the islands.
    The gorgeous sunset view was spectacular. That was definitely my favourite part. The room itself was very nice and the pool had a gorgeous view as well.
    Inês
    pt

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    Everything
    Elaine
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    19 April 2018

    The views were outstanding, but the huts were badly run , not clean ,taps not working ,we

    The hut was poor , not clean, to out the way of restaurants ,
    View
    Jagdish
    in

    Review score

    4.6
    14 March 2018

    Would not recommend to anyone

    Rooms amenities were not there . Pool was not clean .room did not have telephone to contact . Not enough water provided for 2 day stay.place is very far from the beach where every boat stops .and has all shops ..its not possible to walk and reach the hotel .not possible
    Property location was excelent. View from room was good .food at the restaurant was ok .
    Bill
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    18 February 2018

    Relaxing

    Mossi ...liked most of it
    2star accomadation 5star location great view beautiful gardens Great for couples
    Kamil
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    13 February 2018
    It's time to make some improvements in rooms: new shower and tap, maybe some hair dryier? And definitely internet - there's a big problem with that. Everything else is perfect :)
    It's perfect place with astonishing view ! Great pool, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast.
    Katherine
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    22 January 2018

    Great location and decent budget accomodation

    Room wasn’t great, a bit run down and the air conditioning didn’t work well. Shower flooded and body wash was empty. Holes in the mosquito net over the bed.
    Sunrise, pool and area were good.
    Christie
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    22 January 2018

    It was ok

    I personally thought that the reception needed some work,staff were apathic and we had difficulty reaching them. The food was horrible and I recommend eating somewhere else for better food.
    Pool was nice, and the beds were comfortable!
    Julia
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    16 January 2018
    The bathroom was a little run down
    Super good view and cute little hut
    Huan ling
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    11 January 2018

    My super luxury Hut at sunrise with great view,however up on the mountain nowhere in jungle

    Kristiina
    ee

    Review score

    10
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    11 October 2017

    Average

    So loud
    The view
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    27 September 2017

    Nice accomodation!

    Nice view
    Simon
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2017
    No warm shower Moskitonet had a small hole
    We felt very welcomed, nice Bungalows with amazing view, you can wake up and look at the ocean Also good aircon, moskitonet and comfortable big bed! You can rent a scooter for 80k Very nice infinity pool
    Rebecca
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    11 September 2017

    This accommodation is all about the view.

    Some staff struggled with English and when we asked to do an activity they had signage for, they didn't know anything about it or how to book it. Food very basic and very slow to be delivered. Staff don't attend to you by the pool, so if you are looking to be left alone this is your place!
    View was amazing & thats certainly the highlight! Was able to hire a scooter through the hotel which you need for the location.
    Heo Bờ Rồ
    vn

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dhea
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018

    Great price with such a pay-off view

    They didn't give us enough amenities such as toothbrushes and toothpastes. The wifi didn't work from my room too. It's a bit far from the port where we arrived from Sanur though it's a bit closer to the yellow bridge if you wanna go to Ceningan and Penida. As I think it's close to the mangrove place, I can say it's located in the forest so there's no light at all. It's nice to stay there only if you don't mind to get into the forest to get to the hotel at night.
    The room that we had allowed us to have such an amazing view to wake up to. The pool's view was amazing even though it was too deep and small but very relaxing. It's the kind of hotel where you just want to sit back, relax and enjoy the view.
Loading reviews