Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,7
Comfort
7,9
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,8
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    Nicky
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    12 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kurt vanhoenacker
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018
    Ontbijt
    Uitzicht
    Inge2018
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 april 2018

    Als je van rust houdt fantastich

    De weg naar de accomodatie is echt horror, door donkere bossen en enorme kuilen in de weg, dankzij google maps hebben we steeds de weg terug kunnen vinden. Een scooter huren is echt aan te raden, anders kom je nergens, moet je wel je blauwe billen voor lief nemen en een beetje een ervaren brommer rijder zijn.
    Het uitzicht was fantastisch, de kamer was prima en het bed sliep heerlijk. De buitendouche was goed en apart. Wakker worden op je veranda met zo'n uitzicht is echt geweldig. Het was erg rustig, heerlijk. We hebben hier een heerlijke tijd gehad. Het zwembad was leuk, met mooi uitzicht
    Farida
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 juni 2018
    the motorcycle I rent is broken, and there is no staff at night
    Very beautiful view from room no. 10, delicious breakfast and nice swiming pool
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Karly
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 juni 2018

    Sunrise Hut’s

    The sunrise huts are quite out of the way and into bush; the ride into town is about 5-10 minutes. This is my only fault as I like to be in the heart of things and walk everywhere.
    The pool view was amazing and the huts were really cute; the staff were also amazing and we were able to hire scooters and organise massages and have them done there.
    Laura
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    26 mei 2018
    Location was pretty remote, but okay if you can drive a motorbike!
    Very nice views, cute little huts and good pool!
    Madeline
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 mei 2018
    The beautiful views
    Sarah
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 mei 2018
    The bathroom smelled of sewage. It was obviously very clean but probably the plumbing not up to western standards. I heard from others who stayed in a different hotel on lembongan and also one who stated in cenigan that their bathroom was the same so I think you might encounter that anywhere on the islands.
    The gorgeous sunset view was spectacular. That was definitely my favourite part. The room itself was very nice and the pool had a gorgeous view as well.
    Heo Bờ Rồ
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Inês
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018
    Everything
    Dhea
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 april 2018

    Great price with such a pay-off view

    They didn't give us enough amenities such as toothbrushes and toothpastes. The wifi didn't work from my room too. It's a bit far from the port where we arrived from Sanur though it's a bit closer to the yellow bridge if you wanna go to Ceningan and Penida. As I think it's close to the mangrove place, I can say it's located in the forest so there's no light at all. It's nice to stay there only if you don't mind to get into the forest to get to the hotel at night.
    The room that we had allowed us to have such an amazing view to wake up to. The pool's view was amazing even though it was too deep and small but very relaxing. It's the kind of hotel where you just want to sit back, relax and enjoy the view.
    Elaine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    19 april 2018

    The views were outstanding, but the huts were badly run , not clean ,taps not working ,we

    The hut was poor , not clean, to out the way of restaurants ,
    View
    Doug
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jagdish
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    14 maart 2018

    Would not recommend to anyone

    Rooms amenities were not there . Pool was not clean .room did not have telephone to contact . Not enough water provided for 2 day stay.place is very far from the beach where every boat stops .and has all shops ..its not possible to walk and reach the hotel .not possible
    Property location was excelent. View from room was good .food at the restaurant was ok .
    Bill
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 februari 2018

    Relaxing

    Mossi ...liked most of it
    2star accomadation 5star location great view beautiful gardens Great for couples
    Kamil
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 februari 2018
    It's time to make some improvements in rooms: new shower and tap, maybe some hair dryier? And definitely internet - there's a big problem with that. Everything else is perfect :)
    It's perfect place with astonishing view ! Great pool, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast.
    Katherine
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    22 januari 2018

    Great location and decent budget accomodation

    Room wasn’t great, a bit run down and the air conditioning didn’t work well. Shower flooded and body wash was empty. Holes in the mosquito net over the bed.
    Sunrise, pool and area were good.
    Christie
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 januari 2018

    It was ok

    I personally thought that the reception needed some work,staff were apathic and we had difficulty reaching them. The food was horrible and I recommend eating somewhere else for better food.
    Pool was nice, and the beds were comfortable!
    Julia
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 januari 2018
    The bathroom was a little run down
    Super good view and cute little hut
Beoordelingen worden geladen