Recensioner

8,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,7
Bekvämlighet
7,9
Boendets läge
7,9
Faciliteter
7,8
Personal
8,5
Prisvärt
8,0

Recensioner

    Farida
    id

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    15 juni 2018
    the motorcycle I rent is broken, and there is no staff at night
    Very beautiful view from room no. 10, delicious breakfast and nice swiming pool
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Karly
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 juni 2018

    Sunrise Hut’s

    The sunrise huts are quite out of the way and into bush; the ride into town is about 5-10 minutes. This is my only fault as I like to be in the heart of things and walk everywhere.
    The pool view was amazing and the huts were really cute; the staff were also amazing and we were able to hire scooters and organise massages and have them done there.
    Laura
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    26 maj 2018
    Location was pretty remote, but okay if you can drive a motorbike!
    Very nice views, cute little huts and good pool!
    Madeline
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    21 maj 2018
    The beautiful views
    Sarah
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    20 maj 2018
    The bathroom smelled of sewage. It was obviously very clean but probably the plumbing not up to western standards. I heard from others who stayed in a different hotel on lembongan and also one who stated in cenigan that their bathroom was the same so I think you might encounter that anywhere on the islands.
    The gorgeous sunset view was spectacular. That was definitely my favourite part. The room itself was very nice and the pool had a gorgeous view as well.
    Heo Bờ Rồ
    vn

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Inês
    pt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 maj 2018
    Everything
    Dhea
    id

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    22 april 2018

    Great price with such a pay-off view

    They didn't give us enough amenities such as toothbrushes and toothpastes. The wifi didn't work from my room too. It's a bit far from the port where we arrived from Sanur though it's a bit closer to the yellow bridge if you wanna go to Ceningan and Penida. As I think it's close to the mangrove place, I can say it's located in the forest so there's no light at all. It's nice to stay there only if you don't mind to get into the forest to get to the hotel at night.
    The room that we had allowed us to have such an amazing view to wake up to. The pool's view was amazing even though it was too deep and small but very relaxing. It's the kind of hotel where you just want to sit back, relax and enjoy the view.
    Elaine
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    19 april 2018

    The views were outstanding, but the huts were badly run , not clean ,taps not working ,we

    The hut was poor , not clean, to out the way of restaurants ,
    View
    Doug
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    13 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jagdish
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    14 mars 2018

    Would not recommend to anyone

    Rooms amenities were not there . Pool was not clean .room did not have telephone to contact . Not enough water provided for 2 day stay.place is very far from the beach where every boat stops .and has all shops ..its not possible to walk and reach the hotel .not possible
    Property location was excelent. View from room was good .food at the restaurant was ok .
    Bill
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    18 februari 2018

    Relaxing

    Mossi ...liked most of it
    2star accomadation 5star location great view beautiful gardens Great for couples
    Kamil
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    13 februari 2018
    It's time to make some improvements in rooms: new shower and tap, maybe some hair dryier? And definitely internet - there's a big problem with that. Everything else is perfect :)
    It's perfect place with astonishing view ! Great pool, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast.
    Katherine
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    22 januari 2018

    Great location and decent budget accomodation

    Room wasn’t great, a bit run down and the air conditioning didn’t work well. Shower flooded and body wash was empty. Holes in the mosquito net over the bed.
    Sunrise, pool and area were good.
    Christie
    id

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    22 januari 2018

    It was ok

    I personally thought that the reception needed some work,staff were apathic and we had difficulty reaching them. The food was horrible and I recommend eating somewhere else for better food.
    Pool was nice, and the beds were comfortable!
    Julia
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    16 januari 2018
    The bathroom was a little run down
    Super good view and cute little hut
    Huan ling
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    11 januari 2018

    My super luxury Hut at sunrise with great view,however up on the mountain nowhere in jungle

    Kristiina
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    23 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner