点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.8
员工
8.5
性价比
8.0

点评

    Farida
    id

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月15日
    the motorcycle I rent is broken, and there is no staff at night
    Very beautiful view from room no. 10, delicious breakfast and nice swiming pool
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karly
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月7日

    Sunrise Hut’s

    The sunrise huts are quite out of the way and into bush; the ride into town is about 5-10 minutes. This is my only fault as I like to be in the heart of things and walk everywhere.
    The pool view was amazing and the huts were really cute; the staff were also amazing and we were able to hire scooters and organise massages and have them done there.
    Laura
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月26日
    Location was pretty remote, but okay if you can drive a motorbike!
    Very nice views, cute little huts and good pool!
    Madeline
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日
    The beautiful views
    Sarah
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月20日
    The bathroom smelled of sewage. It was obviously very clean but probably the plumbing not up to western standards. I heard from others who stayed in a different hotel on lembongan and also one who stated in cenigan that their bathroom was the same so I think you might encounter that anywhere on the islands.
    The gorgeous sunset view was spectacular. That was definitely my favourite part. The room itself was very nice and the pool had a gorgeous view as well.
    Heo Bờ Rồ
    vn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Inês
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    Everything
    Dhea
    id

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月22日

    Great price with such a pay-off view

    They didn't give us enough amenities such as toothbrushes and toothpastes. The wifi didn't work from my room too. It's a bit far from the port where we arrived from Sanur though it's a bit closer to the yellow bridge if you wanna go to Ceningan and Penida. As I think it's close to the mangrove place, I can say it's located in the forest so there's no light at all. It's nice to stay there only if you don't mind to get into the forest to get to the hotel at night.
    The room that we had allowed us to have such an amazing view to wake up to. The pool's view was amazing even though it was too deep and small but very relaxing. It's the kind of hotel where you just want to sit back, relax and enjoy the view.
    Elaine
    gb

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月19日

    The views were outstanding, but the huts were badly run , not clean ,taps not working ,we

    The hut was poor , not clean, to out the way of restaurants ,
    View
    Doug
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jagdish
    in

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年3月14日

    Would not recommend to anyone

    Rooms amenities were not there . Pool was not clean .room did not have telephone to contact . Not enough water provided for 2 day stay.place is very far from the beach where every boat stops .and has all shops ..its not possible to walk and reach the hotel .not possible
    Property location was excelent. View from room was good .food at the restaurant was ok .
    Bill
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月18日

    Relaxing

    Mossi ...liked most of it
    2star accomadation 5star location great view beautiful gardens Great for couples
    Kamil
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月13日
    It's time to make some improvements in rooms: new shower and tap, maybe some hair dryier? And definitely internet - there's a big problem with that. Everything else is perfect :)
    It's perfect place with astonishing view ! Great pool, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast.
    Katherine
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月22日

    Great location and decent budget accomodation

    Room wasn’t great, a bit run down and the air conditioning didn’t work well. Shower flooded and body wash was empty. Holes in the mosquito net over the bed.
    Sunrise, pool and area were good.
    Christie
    id

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月22日

    It was ok

    I personally thought that the reception needed some work,staff were apathic and we had difficulty reaching them. The food was horrible and I recommend eating somewhere else for better food.
    Pool was nice, and the beds were comfortable!
    Julia
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月16日
    The bathroom was a little run down
    Super good view and cute little hut
    Huan ling
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月11日

    My super luxury Hut at sunrise with great view,however up on the mountain nowhere in jungle

    Kristiina
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评